Cambridge Network

Cambridgeshire - Northamptonshire - Bedfordshire

Contact: Wendy Garrard 

wendytgarrard@icloud.com

 
 East Midlands Network 

Doncaster -Derby - Lincoln - Nottingham - Leicester

Contact: Rebecca Marks or Jason Hall

rebecca.marks@engageforimpact.net  or jason.hall800@ntlworld.com

Essex Network - resting

Essex - East London

Hertfordshire Network

Hertfordshire - Hitchin

Contact: Tina Dickens or  Helen Chapman

tina@2jconsulting.co.uk    helenchapman@anchorhr.co.uk

 

Norfolk Network

Norwich - Norfolk

Contact: Carol Wilkinson     or Gail Winwood

carol@carolwilkinson.co.uk   gail@taramis.co.uk

 

Suffolk Network

Ipswich - Bury St Edmunds

Contact: Heather Day

heather@heatherdaycoaching.com


West Midlands Network

West Midlands - Worcestershire - Gloucestershire - South Midlands - Warwickshire - Staffordshire -Shropshire

Contact: Jenni Jones or Clare Barnett
jenni.jones@wlv.ac.uk or clare.barnett@synergiacoaching.co.uk