International EMCC
Change Font Size
Member Login
EMCC European Quality Award
EMCC European Individual Accreditation
EMCC UK Membership

Cambridge Network

Currently resting. If you are interested in running this network please contact: Nadia Harrington.

nadia.harrington@emccuk.org

East Midlands Network
Doncaster -Derby – Lincoln – Nottingham – Leicester

Contacts: Hibou Drusden (Hdrusden@yahoo.co.uk), David Steare (david.steare@ntlworld.com) and Peter Duffell (peter@westwoodcoaching.co.uk)

 

Norfolk Network

Relaunched in June 2016 – covering Norfolk
Contact: Dr Trish Turner trish@trishturner.co.uk

Next event is on: tbc

West Midlands Network

West Midlands – Worcestershire – Gloucestershire – South Midlands – Warwickshire – Staffordshire -Shropshire
Please contact Lesley Matile –lesley@ppcoaching.co.uk

Forthcoming confirmed network dates are:

Monday 5th June – Jackee Holder
Tuesday 5th Sept – Linbert Spencer OBE

 


Members' Stories
Stand out benefits of EMCC membership for me are the Coaching Agreement, the excellent networking opportunities that regional events provide, access to the International Journal of Coaching and excellent European links.
Martin Hill